The Secret World: Free Trial Program
The Secret World: Free Trial Program

Chances are, if you’re on this site, you’re already a subscriber to The Secret World, but if by small chance you’re not, now is your chance to check the game out, for FREE!

If you haven’t already played it, now there can be no excuse, go, sign up, play this game!

Actually, this is a pretty good set up, the extra 1200 Bonus points for the in-game store is enough to buy one of the killer looking outfits!   So get going!

Original Source: http://www.thesecretworld.com/news/sign_up_now_for_our_free_three_day_trial

 

The Secret World Trial Program

Players will be able to sign up for this trial starting August 15th at 9am GMT / 5am EDT / 11am CEST and the trial will be available to all interested players.

How do I sign up?

In order to sign up for this free trial you will need to register in the small registration form on the right side of the home page of The Secret World Official Website.

Only three days? Can I have more?

Yes! Try it free for 3 days and get an extra 2 days of game time and 1200 bonus points when you complete 30 missions.*

*Please note: The extra days and Bonus Points are only available to trial accounts. If you are already playing The Secret World, you are still eligible for Bonus Points if you did not earn them during the celebration weekend. If you previously earned rewards for our celebration weekend, your account will not be eligible for these bonuses. Bonus Points will expire September 30, 2012.


Tagged With: , , , , , , , ,