The Secret World: Issue #3 The Cat God Goes Live on 9/26
The Secret World: Issue #3 The Cat God Goes Live on 9/26

Well everyone, it looks like Funcom is using some ninja skills, and has been for a while.  They took the entire Secret World Community by surprise by announcing that Issue #3: The Cat God, will be going live during tonight’s maintenance.  You can find the Patch Notes for Testlive Here.

 

I am slightly worried about a major content update being released without testing on Testlive, but we’ll see how that turns out.  Sound off your opinions in the comments below.

 

P.S.  I wonder what kind of icons/banners we’re going to use for this one, since they don’t have any posted yet.  Ideas?  Also post in comments below.

 

Original text can be found below or at the source Here

———————————————————————-

The servers will come down for maintenance on September 26th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.

Additional Information: During the downtime on September 26th, “Issue #3 – The Cat God” will be deployed to the live servers.


Tagged With: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,